
man..feels good to be back after a long time on the blog!!but then not exactly a good time man..got screwed in todays marketing case..man..when something goes wrong why do you think that you had a great chance of doing things right?funny..right now i am feeling very mixed ..not exactly sure..i am feeling bad for me and the group but want to look at the positive side also..that we shall rise up..but then there is one side of me that tells that tomorrow when i wake up , i am not going to remember all this..so messed up right now..positively going to TISS,mumbai on the 16 th..should be a good learning experience..looking forward for that..
its 4 35 right now and people still ..playing tt in the ground floor..and our room as always has loud music any time of the day ..the reason why it is called the club..and a nice room no to have too..room no 111..
its 4 48 now and i guess i should sleep now that i am not gona be on skype..man..have to start having a better schedule ..and its not gona be time management but minute management..but then it has to come from within to do that and right now i am in no mood to do that..blogging after so long man,feels good..
just came back after being on skype..its 6 05 now..why did they invent skype man?but then its good that they did..feeling good right..havent slept the whole night ..that should not come as a surprise to those who know me too..i am an Owl..an owl goes to sleep in the morning and wow!!i just flip the curtains and its morning !!thinkin f goin directly to the mess and having tea after some time or go to sleep now..if i go to sleep then i will be waking up in the evening only..good luck to me..

No comments:
Post a Comment