man.. am really disturbed by the bankruptcy filing of lehmann brothers and am re thinkin if i need finance or not as a specialisation in MBA..but then would not mind taking marketing..i dont know why?but i love marketng and it excites me rather than finance..so i guess i should just do what my mind tells me to..go for marketing arun!!go for it..
going to bombay tomorrow..that agan s a decision am knda repenting now..but hopefully t turns out to be good..wthout any rhyme or reason i just nodded along with nee to go to bombay..fool!!!
i am thnking too much today whch obviously is not good for me and hence want to break ths monotony and hopefully tiss break would help..but man hate to go just for the sake of t..wouldhave loved to prepare and then go there..
goin to chandana after some time..well no specif reason..just going to blow away the monday blues!!if at it was there..hopefully there wll be less of mess created and more of a good time..man thats why the sectin s totally fun all the time..ok..i need to cut out now and search for some cv templates ..another thing i hate!!just notced tht the 'I'(needed to press really hard) doesnt work n ths laptop..oh man!!ya and the reason ahy am using nee s laptop is that my bloody goat(then name for my laptop) has become ill and is full of viruses and refuses to stand up ..its as slow as a snail is when its sleeing..probably because my laptop has nt had any proper sleep jus like me for 4 days..let it sleep for a while create a backup of all the fles!!damn dont even know to do all tht shit...

