Sunday, November 16, 2008

BrrR..itS COLD


man ..one week after coming from home and its cold!!
i think this sem is gona be characterized by slumber and glutton..glutton due to eating..then probably the gym is gona spring up soon so tht should be on atleast for a week if i am no overestimating my enthusiasm..but then this sem i ve promised to be more sincere..but then wat the heck?i do it every sem..but no this sem its gona be different..but then what the heck again i do this also every sem..
as i type this ..stream of liquid blob wants to burst out of my nose..damn this cold!!i suck it up again..i am gona sneeze..sneeze..sneeeeeee..aaachuu!!
huh wat a relief..just that my computer screen looks a little smudgy but then ..
had a medicine..got to wash some clothes also but then dont think i will be able to do so..
at this moment i just feel like jumping into my bed and showing the finger to all the assignments and have a deep ..nice cozy sleep on my bed..
man..today was a sunday and tht also went unregistered,,came and went ..thats it..
i guess i ll upload the pic of the college tht i took in the morning at 6..naa..not today ..
a week back when i was coming from kerala..
ok enough f bullshitttin..let my brain rest in peace. for some time..

Thursday, October 30, 2008

laZY

too lazy..and its like once u dont blog fr some days u dont feel lke blogging itself..i wanna blog so badly bt laziness is overpowerin my will..
ryt now sittin in my bed ..th pillow is too tempting and i jus wanna have a 5 minute nap..tht i am sure will be over with tomorrow 8 in th morning only..wanted to go fr a jog in th mornings abd even thts not happening..i wanna blog!!!encourage me universe!!

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Doesnt deserve a title

My blog aint movin much fr sure...havent logged on to it fr quite a while..whenever i think f blogging regularly ..some dog dies somewhere or some cat kills itself ..basically,situations arund make sure tht everytime i blog and write tht i ll be blogging regularly from now on..shit happens and the next time i write is during one fine morning like today..one month hence
i wanna blog regularly...!!!!
now whatshappened is that as soon as i wrote tht i ll blog regularly from now on , some days back..my laptop starts or infact stops working ..i can literally have my breakfast by the time my laptop opens up a simple GOOGLE page..man..but i have tortured it like anything also..so..i guess..its just that it was a matter of time before it happened...
anyways i am logging out now...
hopefully..fingers crossed..i shall blog atleast every 4 days if not everyday...why 4?
uhhh..i dont know...jus too bored to think..

Monday, September 15, 2008

MonDaY s gOOd..BUt BRings sOme thOUghT


I am startng to fall in love with mondays..we have the least of classes on mondays and are free till 5 in the evenng and to top it all today we dind not even have the 5 o clock class but it brings its share of worries with it..its like where was i last monday?have becme better or the still the same ?has there been any progress or not?too many questions but self doubt has never been my line of thinking..
man.. am really disturbed by the bankruptcy filing of lehmann brothers and am re thinkin if i need finance or not as a specialisation in MBA..but then would not mind taking marketing..i dont know why?but i love marketng and it excites me rather than finance..so i guess i should just do what my mind tells me to..go for marketing arun!!go for it..
going to bombay tomorrow..that agan s a decision am knda repenting now..but hopefully t turns out to be good..wthout any rhyme or reason i just nodded along with nee to go to bombay..fool!!!
i am thnking too much today whch obviously is not good for me and hence want to break ths monotony and hopefully tiss break would help..but man hate to go just for the sake of t..wouldhave loved to prepare and then go there..
goin to chandana after some time..well no specif reason..just going to blow away the monday blues!!if at it was there..hopefully there wll be less of mess created and more of a good time..man thats why the sectin s totally fun all the time..ok..i need to cut out now and search for some cv templates ..another thing i hate!!just notced tht the 'I'(needed to press really hard) doesnt work n ths laptop..oh man!!ya and the reason ahy am using nee s laptop is that my bloody goat(then name for my laptop) has become ill and is full of viruses and refuses to stand up ..its as slow as a snail is when its sleeing..probably because my laptop has nt had any proper sleep jus like me for 4 days..let it sleep for a while create a backup of all the fles!!damn dont even know to do all tht shit...

Saturday, September 13, 2008

BaCk AfTeR lOng


man..feels good to be back after a long time on the blog!!but then not exactly a good time man..got screwed in todays marketing case..man..when something goes wrong why do you think that you had a great chance of doing things right?funny..right now i am feeling very mixed ..not exactly sure..i am feeling bad for me and the group but want to look at the positive side also..that we shall rise up..but then there is one side of me that tells that tomorrow when i wake up , i am not going to remember all this..so messed up right now..positively going to TISS,mumbai on the 16 th..should be a good learning experience..looking forward for that..

its 4 35 right now and people still ..playing tt in the  ground floor..and our room as always has loud music any time of the day ..the reason why it is called the club..and a nice room no to have too..room no 111..

its 4 48 now and i guess i should sleep now that i am not gona be on skype..man..have  to start having a better schedule ..and its not gona be time management but minute management..but then it has to come from within to do that and right now i am in no mood to do that..blogging after so long man,feels good..

just came back after being on skype..its 6 05 now..why did they invent skype man?but then its good that they did..feeling good right..havent slept the whole night ..that should not come as a surprise to those who know me too..i am an Owl..an owl goes to sleep in the morning and wow!!i just flip the curtains and its morning !!thinkin f goin directly to the mess and having tea after some time or go to sleep now..if i go to sleep then i will be waking up in the evening only..good luck to me..

Sunday, July 27, 2008

shIFtinG,MEsS uP!!cLEANin iT..


2:05 am
bomb blasts have rocked the city fr the past few dasy.followed by othrs in ahmedabad.last blog i wrote ws on last sunday i guess.havent gone out to the city for the past two weeks i guess.and stuck up with an obstinate arrogant thing that has messed up all the plans for shifting.i just wish him good luck.cos the manner in which he is dealing with us there aint gona be many friends,in case there is one by any mistake.my plans to move in with sudeep are at a standstill as of now.yesterday was what i call practical management day.spoke to almost everyone in the hostel and tried influencing them to take a new member into the room and stuff.

i am running out of all ideas also i guess..my blog has been dry for the past ,i dont know when.doing a marketing assignment as of now and hence googling.but thinkin out different phrases to google so that my material is not the same as of others.spoke to many friends.in the past week and that shows in my mobile balance.

Monday, July 21, 2008

Really late .3:03.AM.

dont know how i am gona force myself to wake up to the cruel cold chill of the morning.man.i ve written as if i am living in antartica but then thats how you feel when you havent had enough sleep and there is a cozy blanket covering you till the toes and fan speeding non stop and you see faint sunlight breaking in through the glasses.and you think oh man.its already six o clock.i just slept a 10 minutes back.the faster reality hits you or infact slaps you,the better,cos the lesser you will get late to the class.why cant classes start at 10 man!that would have been heaven.could have seen so many movies.i loved there will be blood.the end line 'I AM FINISHED!' was so much of an anti climax scene.loads of interpretations to it,to which i will get into later or i will never do itself cos later eventually turns out to be never.had non stop classes till 7 30.god show mercy!but then i wasnt that tired.went to fax a letter and then ate paranthas from there.outside food has become the order of the day now.i am haunted by those paranthas day in and out.they are still steaming in front of my eyes and i cant get enugh of it.i am missing coimbatore man.those night drives to ragam or to the nearest tea shop.the 4 o clock aasai tea shop ritual.and peace and serenity and happiness and mirth.man!i sound as if i am jailed and am under 'prohibition to meet anyone mode'..well it is something like a jail.the daily chores of 7 30 to 7 30.
no!arun!i am not complaining!i am happy to be where i am .!exhilarated infact and would have killed to get in here.i am so contradictory!!shut up and slepp says me to me.shit!it was meant to be sleep not slepp.man i need some slepp..sorry sleep..PARANTHAS!!!